Contactos

Contactos Domicilio fiscal: Via Toledo 320 – 80132 – Napoli (NA)
Planta de producción: Agg. Ind.le Sud Zona ASI – 81025 Marcianise (CE) – Italy
Teléfono: +39 0823 58 10 94 | Fax: +39 0823 82 17 21
mail: commerciale@vidama.it (Ordinazioni)

Administracion: amministrazione@vidama.it, privacy@vidama.it
Compras: commercialeacquisti@vidama.it, alfredojrlongo@vidama.it,
Ventas: commerciale@vidama.it, gianluigilongo@vidama.it

Contactos Mexico

Blvrd Vicente Valtierra 6915, Fracciones Cañada de Alfaro, 37238 León, Gto., Messico

 

Telefono: +52 429-16-67
Direccion: direccion@vidama.com.mx, mpalmieri@vidama.com.mx
Ventas: ventas@vidama.com.mx
Compras: compras@vidama.com.mx
Administracion: administracion@vidama.com.mx
Facturacion: facturacion@vidama.com.mx
Gianluigi Longo: glongo@vidama.com.mx

Escríbenos

    Seleccione la categoría


    Mensaje

    Informaciones personales

    Habla a

    Vidama en el Mundo

     Placeholder